Day 2 of Internship

It gets more exciting.

Today, just like my first day, I can say that I am still not that busy.  I waited for 2 hours. I reached the office at 8:00 am, my fault I forget they had an event last night so they will be a bit late.

I am not good in names and faces. I didn’t know that it was Sir Eric that I was talking with this morning, shame on me.

I had a tour with Sir Ezra in some major offices. I can say that it’s not an ordinary tour, it’s more of ‘Let-me-introduce-myself-tour’. Yes, we had a chat. It was really surprising that an intern like me was able to talk with my superior that way. As what I’ve said on the last report, I think Sir Ezra is way too humble for a boss. No kidding. Well, I guess, he will not just mentor me in writing PRs but he would also teach me things about life. I’m really thankful for that.

UPDATE: I had my first task. I just send papers on the safety department. Honestly, I can’t wait to see what’s next. I’m curious. I’m excited.

Though I’m still on the awkward stage, I believe it’s a process.

Today was a blast.  Can’t wait to see what’s next.

Leave a Reply

