Last 10 Months Memories

What’s in this school year?

 

How am I going to start? Really have no idea. Hahaha Feeling drained today. 😀

 

Okay, okay. Let’s just pretend that I’m talking to you face to face. Let’s try to be casual.

 

Then, what’s in this school year? Uhmmm… Oh, busy Sched! Hahaha I’m in my junior year so what do I expect? I’ll try to remember some events happened last year.

 

First, let me talk to you about that “ progress” in enrollment procedure!

Oh, great idea! Let’s start there. Many were surprised that enrollment procedure becomes faster. I think it’s because (for the first time) most students followed the scheduled day for them! It took me only 1hour to enroll unlike before that I spend 12hours. Well, nice to know that there’s progress.

 

Second, the admin allows travel tours again and they even invite us, juniors, since we didn’t have our travel tour last year.

 

Third, we attended the first ever media camp this August.

 

Our instructor invited us there. We had a forum about Marcelo del Pilar and the day after, we joined the parade.

 

Fourth, the ‘presence of the green room’

Yes, green room (accenture). Students were surprised to see that green room. It results issues and side comments why all of a suden, they put a lab there. It’s a big deal for CAL Students since that room used to be one of the most comfortable room CAL have.

 

Next, the Intramurals.

We decided to watch some events participated by some of our classmates. That’s all. Nothing more, nothing less. Hahaha You know, I’m not fond of sports.

 

Okay, that’s the only thing I remember in first semester. Okay, let’s jump to the second half.

 

The Investigative report that until now, we are diiging to. One of the hardest subject requirement for me.

 

I also remember that we had cover several festival and events. I can’t remember everything but those includes Singkaban and Catorce de Noviembre.

 

We also had to produce a 15 minute radio program individually and 30 minutes for a group. Well, that’s fun. I think.

 

Lastly, the latter part of this semester is the most exciting part. We have to go for different companies just to apply for internship. Physically, mentally and financially tiring.

Well, that’s it. This school year is full of activities. But don’t worry, we’ll be having a break soon. Very soon!

Leave a Reply

